Follow via facebook Follow via twitter Follow via youtube Follow via dailymotion

On my way


With NOWHERE, Ouriel Ellert gives us, at last, his own music, both electric and subtle. Here is a trio that oscillates between modern jazz, improvisation and grooves and moods influenced by rock and electro. He is accompanied by his gifted companions and friends Martin Wangermée on drums and Anthony Jambon on the guitar.
Reviews on -> Culture Jazz - Jazz à babord - La gazette bleue d'action jazz - Latins de jazz - Les chroniques de HiKo


1- Intro (In Your Eyes)
2- Feelings
3- Seven Nights
4- Five Times Four Elements
5- Desert
6- Where You Are
7- The Endless Expectation
8- Wilekaya
9- Existence
10- Ensemble
11- Outro (In Your Eyes)

Ouriel ELLERT - Bass / Compositions
Anthony JAMBON - Guitars
Martin Wangermee - Drums


Subscribe to our newsletter!

Retrouvez nos disques sur...